Meet Our Team

David Thompson
Executive Director of Leisure Services
dthompson@cityoffoley.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Angela Sullivan
Event Operations Manager
asullivan@cityoffoley.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chad Raybon
Event Operations Coordinator
craybon@cityoffoley.org

 

 

 

 

 

Shellie Kichler
Marketing & Sales Director
skichler@cityoffoley.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stephanie Godlewski Donald
Marketing & Communications Manager
sdonald@cityoffoley.org

   

   

 

 

 

 

Christy Thompson
Hospitality & Sponsorship Sales Manager
cthompson@cityoffoley.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rhett Brown
Field Superintendent

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cameron Miller
Grounds Crew

 

 

 

 

 

 

Larry Joe Zellers
Grounds Crew

 

Freddy Cuellar
Grounds Crew

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mason Deisner
Grounds Crew

 

 

 

 

 

 

Davis Crosby
Grounds Crew

 

 

 

 

 

 

Angie Foley
Event Center Team

 

Andrew Martin
Event Center Team

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tripp Smith
Event Center Team

Want to Join the Team?

Want to join our team? Visit www.CityofFoley.org/human-resources/ to see all current positions.